top of page
Live from the Living Room

Live from the Living Room

1.    When We All Get to Heaven
2. Jag skall gråtande kasta mig ner
3. O the Blood of Jesus / Nothing but the Blood / Under the Blood
4. Blessed Are They
5. Rock of Ages (Klippa du som brast för mig)
6. As the Deer / There is Something About That Name
7. Standing Somewhere in the Shadows
8. I Asked the Lord (Bönernas bro)
9. Day by Day (Blott en dag)
10. En liten stund med Jesus / Här en källa rinner
11. Just a closer Walk/Swing Low
12. I Have Heard of a City / Jag har hört om en stad ovan molnen
13. Pass Me Not O Gentle Saviour / I Need Thee Every Hour /
O var är mitt barn ikväll
14. Fairest Lord Jesus (Härlig är jorden)
15. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
16. Come Let Us Bow Down
17. I Exalt Thee
18. His Eye is on the Sparrow
19. My Jesus, I Love Thee
20. It Is Well
21. O store Gud / O Precious God
  • Details

    *All Prices Include Tax and Shipping
bottom of page